June 2017

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

    • 58th Annual Sports Awards Banquet

    Thursday, June 01, 2017

    58th Annual Sports Awards Banquet

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • 2

    • Gala and Auction
    • Jump Rope for HEART/Hands Only CPR

    Friday, June 02, 2017

    Gala and Auction

    Date:
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Location:
    The Mary Seaton Room at Kleinhan's Music Hall
    Description:

    Gala and Auction Website

    Jump Rope for HEART/Hands Only CPR

    Date:
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location:
    Gallagher Gym
  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

    • PTO Meeting

    Monday, June 05, 2017

    PTO Meeting

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 6

    • Secondary Awards Day

    Tuesday, June 06, 2017

    Secondary Awards Day

    Date:
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location:
    Young Assembly Hall
  • 7

  • 8

    • Prom

    Thursday, June 08, 2017

    Prom

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • 9

    • PBIS Celebration Picnic

    Friday, June 09, 2017

    PBIS Celebration Picnic

    Date:
    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • 10

  • 11

  • 12

  • 13

    • Elementary Awards Day

    Tuesday, June 13, 2017

    Elementary Awards Day

    Date:
    All Day
    Location:
    Young Assembly Hall
  • 14

  • 15

    • Graduation

    Thursday, June 15, 2017

    Graduation

    Date:
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • 16

  • 17

  • 18

  • 19

    • School in Session

    Monday, June 19, 2017

    School in Session

    Date:
    All Day
  • 20

    • Last Day if one, two or three Snow Days are used

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    Last Day if one, two or three Snow Days are used

    Date:
    All Day
    Description:

    LAST DAY OF CLASSES

  • 21

    • Last Day if four Snow Days were used
    • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    Last Day if four Snow Days were used

    Date:
    All Day

    Board of Trustees Meeting

    Date:
    4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • 22

    • Last Day if five Snow Days were used

    Thursday, June 22, 2017

    Last Day if five Snow Days were used

    Date:
    All Day
  • 23

  • 24

  • 25

  • 26

  • 27

  • 28

  • 29

  • 30