Staff Directory

General Telephone Numbers
(716) 834-7200 Voice/TTY
(716) 834-2720 Fax
(716) 335-9612 Video Phone
info@smsdk12.org 
 

To access staff E-mail click here

 

 

Administration

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension
or
Phone Number

Timothy Kelly 

Superintendent

timk@smsdk12.org

113 or

716-335-9618

 Barbara Pfeiffer

 Administrative Assistant  barbarap@smsdk12.org  101

Sandra Balling

Purchasing/Inventory Manager

sandyb@smsdk12.org

141

Mark Coffed

Director of Business Operations

markc@smsdk12.org

122

Carolyn Cross

Senior Accountant

ccross@smsdk12.org

716-335-9602

Jennifer Desmone

Accounts Payable Manager/Financial Assistant

jenniferde@smsdk12.org

191

Mary L. DeStefano

Director of Human Resources

maryd@smsdk12.org

177

Margaret Phillips Director of Foundation margaretp@smsdk12.org

235

Steve Foster

Computer Network Manager

stevef@smsdk12.org

146

Craig Kilgore

Director of Buildings & Grounds

craigk@smsdk12.org

138

Karen Heffle

HR Assistant/Payroll Clerk

karenh@smsdk12.org

176

Pamela Rohring

Sign Language Educator

pam@smsdk12.org

716-335-9380

Brenda Wells

Media Specialist

bwells@smsdk12.org

142

 

Pupil Personnel Services

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Richard Szafranek

Director of Pupil Personnel Services

richards@smsdk12.org

169

Jenny White

Secretary

jennyw@smsdk12.org

148

Jennifer Bardo

Psychologist

jenpsych@smsdk12.org

184

Catherine Dixon

Nurse

infirmary@smsdk12.org

129

Lindsay Frajdofer

Occupational Therapist lindsayf@smsdk12.org 106

Laura Fumerelle

Occupational Therapist

lauraf@smsdk12.org

198

Lynne Kerr

Nurse

lynnek@smsdk12.org

129

Melissa Lackey

School Counselor

melissam@smsdk12.org 

716-335-9611

Kristin Miller

Social Worker

kristinm@smsdk12.org 

143 or
716-335-9601

Patti Murray

Physical Therapist

pattim@smsdk12.org

105

 Jaclin Phillips

Nurse jphillips@smsdk12.org 129

 Sarah Pitts

Educational Diagnostician

sarahp@smsdk12.org 

354

 

After School Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Scott Gentzke

 Dean of Students and

Director of Residential Services

scottg@smsdk12.org

195

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

124

Taylor Atkinson

Residential Support Staff  

taylora@smsdk12.org  

N/A

Katherine Barton 

Residential Support Staff 

katherineb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Steve Bauman 

Recreation Therapist 

steveba@smsdk12.org

108

Stephanie Blaszak Residential Support Staff   

stephanies@smsdk12.org  

N/A
Brian Brothman  

Residential Support Staff (night)  

brianb@smsdk12.org   N/A

John Cork  

Residential Support Staff (overnight)  

johnc@smsdk12.org   

N/A

Mark Dulakis  

Residential Supervisor  

markd@smsdk12.org  

217

Ashley Duquette 

Residential Support Staff (night)  

ashleyd@smsdk12.org   

N/A

 Alyce Herbert  

Residential Support Staff    alyceh@smsdk12.org   

N/A

Sean Maloney  

Recreation Therapist  

seanm@smsdk12.org  

207

Jennifer Norsen 

Residential Supervisor 

jennifern@smsdk12.org

116

Patty Perpetus 

Residential Support Staff (night) 

pattyp@smsdk12.org

N/A

Nicholas Renswick 

Residential Support Staff 

nicholasr@smsdk12.org

N/A

Dawn Sawyer  Residential Support Staff (night) 

dawns@smsdk12.org

N/A
Yolanda Smith Residential Support Staff (night)

yolandas@smsdk12.org

N/A

 Katlynn Stewart

Residential Support Staff (night)

kstewart@smsdk12.org

N/A

Mark Wolfe 

Residential Support Staff 

markw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Elementary Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Joy Higgins

Associate Principal - Elementary

joyh@smsdk12.org

352

Mary Reddington

Secretary

maryr@smsdk12.org

117

Cailin Aiken

Teacher 

cailina@smsdk12.org

375

Leslie Bishop 

Teacher 

leslieb@smsdk12.org

225

Melissa Burroughs 

Speech Language Pathologist 

melissab@smsdk12.org

102

Anna Caci  Reading Specialist  anna@smsdk12.org

269

Anjelika Casile   Teacher Assistant 

anjelikac@smsdk12.org

N/A

Stephanie Catron 

Teacher Assistant 

stephaniecat@smsdk12.org

N/A

Ann Curry 

Teacher 

annc@smsdk12.org

270

Jennifer DiLauro 

Speech Language Pathologist 

jenniferd@smsdk12.org

279 

Theresa Frawley 

Teacher  

theresaf@smsdk12.org

351

Nicole Gruber 

Teacher 

nicoleg@smsdk12.org

 350

Jennifer Huffnagle  

Teacher Assistant   

jenniferh@smsdk12.org

N/A 

Kathy Ippolito 

Teacher Assistant 

kathyi@smsdk12.org  

 N/A

Lisa Karpie 

Speech Language Pathologist  

 lisak@smsdk12.org

277

Leslie Knodt   Resource Room  

lesliek@smsdk12.org  

353 
Molly Kurowski  Teacher Assistant    mollyk@smsdk12.org  

N/A

Beverly Lanthier 

Teacher Assistant 

beverlyl@smsdk12.org

N/A

Mary Lelonek 

Teacher  

maryl@smsdk12.org  

361 

Kevin LeRoy  

Teacher Assistant  

KEVINL@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Wendy LoBue 

Teacher

wendyl@smsdk12.org

356

Tammy Morgan   Teacher Assistant   tammym@smsdk12.org

N/A

Sarah Niesyty 

Teacher  sarahn@smsdk12.org 278
Rosellen Peek  Teacher  rosellen@smsdk12.org

196

Sarah Renswick  

Teacher  

sarahr@smsdk12.org

237

Nicole Riexinger   Teacher Assistant

nicoler@smsdk12.org

N/A
Sandi Root  Teacher Assistant 

sandir@smsdk12.org    

N/A

Cathy Sabato  

Teacher Assistant  

cathys@smsdk12.org

N/A

Nathan Steger  Teacher Assistant 

nathans@smsdk12.org

N/A
Sheila Thoman  School-wide Librarian  sheilat@smsdk12.org

152

MaryAnn Tonello  Teacher  maryannt@smsdk12.org 

365

Joyce Trautman  Music Teacher  joycet@smsdk12.org

197 

Julie Wilkins  Speech Language Pathologist  juliew@smsdk12.org

364 

Dionna Wilson  Teacher Assistant   dionnaw@smsdk12.org

N/A 

Carli Zielinski

Teacher Assistant

carliz@smsdk12.org 

N/A

 

EARS Program

Educational and Auditory Resources for Sound

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Amanda Bostick 

Teacher  -  EARS 

amandab@smsdk12.org

357

Kristen Cotter 

Teacher  -  EARS Coordinator 

kristen@smsdk12.org

147

Jessica Holst  

Speech Language Pathologist  -  EARS  

jessicah@smsdk12.org

220 

Renee Krzanak 

Teacher Assistant  -  EARS  

reneek@smsdk12.org  

N/A 

 

 

Secondary Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Aimee Bell

Associate Principal - Secondary

aimeeb@smsdk12.org

273

Carmella Campbell

Secretary

carmellac@smsdk12.org

144

Lisa Bobeck

Teacher Assistant

lisab@smsdk12.org

N/A

Janet Brinkman

Audiologist

janetb@smsdk12.org

372

Sharon Budziszewski

Teacher Assistant sharonb@smsdk12.org  N/A

Wendy Chuba

Teacher

wendyc@smsdk12.org

271

Carol Clark-Osuch

Teacher

carolc@smsdk12.org

232

Donna Cork

Teacher Assistant donnac@smsdk12.org N/A

Ron Czech

Teacher

ronc@smsdk12.org

272

Beth Daley Speech Language Pathologist

bethd@smsdk12.org

355
Jamie D'Amelio Teacher Assistant jamied@smsdk12.org

N/A

Candice Erni Teacher candicee@smsdk12.org

112

Colleen Fisher School Counselor colleenf@smsdk12.org

369

Cathie Gibbons Teacher cathieg@smsdk12.org

367

Diane Gonzalez

Teacher

dgonzalez@smsdk12.org

268

Ken Harmon

Teacher

ken@smsdk12.org

203

Lilian Haskill Speech Language Pathologist lilianh@smsdk12.org

360

Kirsten Helm

Teacher

kirstenh@smsdk12.org

274

Jason Meyers

Teacher Assistant jasonm@smsdk12.org N/A
Julie Stoll Teacher Assistant juliei@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Janet Kuhn

Teacher Assistant

janetk@smsdk12.org

N/A

Ryan Lee Teacher Assistant

ryanl@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Ardrey Manning

Art Teacher

ardrey@smsdk12.org

133

Theresa Marguccio

Teacher Assistant

theresam@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kelly Marshall

Teacher

kellym@smsdk12.org

224

Kathy McDonald

Teacher Assistant kathymc@smsdk12.org N/A

Kathy Miehs

Teacher Assistant

kathym@smsdk12.org

N/A

Sara Reese

Teacher

sarar@smsdk12.org

163

Patty Rivera

Speech Language Pathologist

pattyr@smsdk12.org

167

Stefanie Roetzer Teacher stefanier@smsdk12.org

218

Cheryl Roncone

Teacher Assistant

cherylr@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kevin Spiegelhoff

Teacher

kevins@smsdk12.org

165

Rebecca Utech Audiologist rebeccau@smsdk12.org

362

Sue Wantuck

Teacher

suew@smsdk12.org

145

Denise Weber Teacher Assistant denisew@smsdk12.org

N/A

Beth Williams

Teacher

bethw@smsdk12.org

275

 

Physical Education

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Jim Carmody

Athletic Director &
Physical Education Teacher

jimcarmo@smsdk12.org

187

Bryan Booke

Physical Education Teacher

bryanb@smsdk12.org

132

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

187

 

Parent Center

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Enid Mojica-McGinnis

Coordinator of Parent Education

enid@smsdk12.org

209

 

Credit Union

 

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Michael Soehner

Credit Union Manager

mjsoehner@smsdk12.org

179